Koreans + English (part 5) Big Bang

GD


T.O.P



Hahahaha those "Mr.Black" scenes made me laugh so hard xD Then at 1:57, GD pokerface hahahaha, and when he went "I'm rapper TOP, I'm rap" and that whole part.. I kind of misunderstood the whole thing
image

Seungri


Hands down the best one!!! Hahahaha when he talks to the girl from singapore and he goes "UHMM.." for like a whole minute xD And when she says "they're sleeping" and the guy in a white shirt just says "OK.." hahaha so super awkward ^^ And when he says he want's to be a white horse.. and GD says he want's to ride him O___O yeah.. this was just so... AWESOME! xD

Taeyang 


"What's up, we're big BANG" x4
It's really sad.. I haven't seen Daesung in any of these videos :(


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0