My little JOONIE!!!

NAAW, can't help to love this little brat! Okey not brat, but me no happy :c. Y U LIVE FAR AWAY FROM BO?

But I saw this clip on Allkpop



"contestant Yoo Han Kyul chose MBLAQ‘s Lee Joon to demonstrate a few “couple yoga” positions.

Yoga instructor Yoo Han Kyul explained to Lee Joon the three important steps to successfully doing couple yoga. “Eye contact, skin ship, and your mind; you have to trust and follow me”.

After stretching their legs and holding each other by the shoulders Lee Joon felt shy and embarrassed by their close proximity but continued to do as he was told. Titling their heads back for 5 seconds, as soon as they came back to resting position Yoo Han Kyul leaned forward and yelled,“Stop!”.

As she lovingly gazed at Lee Joon and leaned in to kiss him, she continued, “I want your philtrum (the part between the nose and upper lip)“, bringing laughter to the audience."

HE'S SO CUTE!!!!! xD
Mehehe.. I would not mind having couple yoga with Joonie 8) I guess no one would really mind, but I would REAAAALLY not mind ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0