I was like Say whaaaaat!



My reaction Ò____Ó
Then I read the article: (Lol how simple minded I am XD)



Omo~ T__T Is it only me who wants to see that performance because of the accident? I know, I sound like the devils child but I wonder how the whole... process accured.
The part they "stomp in unison", it must be in the middle of the MV if I ain't wrong?
Had to check it out and it must be that part :3

Saw an awesome comment on the MV and it was EXACTLY how I thought about the group and that person had the EXACT problem as I had:



It's true, TSent. is smart as hell with the whole blonde thing. But somehow I don't think they thought so far. It was probably a coincident that they wanted to dye every members hair blonde.
And not beeing able to tell Jongup and Himchan, welcome to my world~ Gosh they look like twins in the MV for god sake... -__-'


Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

okej, så det blonda var smart, men jag gillar fortfarande inte det. ;_; för att jag suger på memorera namn hos 'normala' olik-håriga grupper om man uttrycker det så.. XD och här är alla blonda.. "/

sv; jag hade lovat mig själv att fortsätta lyssna på kpop tills jag blir gammal men om artisterna kommer vara tio-tolv år gamla när det debuterar så är jag lite rädd för vad jag kommer ses som.. >< höhö

sv2; spamma på ni, alltid lika kul att få kommentarer lol

2012-01-29 @ 18:19:50
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0