Look at that...



Their dance version for the intro was out (didn't notice it) :O Before I start talking about other things, I really, REALLY want them to make a longer version of the intro. This was the "song" I looked most forward to >__> But it was the goddamn intro... *le BIG sadface* BAM~ BAM~

My gosh the screaming again XD hahaha!
You know Teen Top has really gotten better. You can clearly see that they've trained really hard. They dance better and they're (REALLY) synced O__O Compared to their debut days~ (According to me..)

And I LOVE their dance in the intro It looks so disgustingly awesome - wut?
0:10-0:18 & 0:42-0:48 - uhuhuh and those synced part *u*

Okey done drooling here...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0