Song of the week #9

Had a really hard time choosing wich song I'd take, because there are two songs that I feel like should be this weeks SOTW. So I just chose both of them as The Song of the Week #9!

B.A.P - Warrior


Shit, this song is being played like at least 10 times a day on my phone! Not only is the MV great, the boys looking great and their dance moves being great, but the song is actually freakin' great as well!! xD


MBLAQ - This Is War


No duh this would be the SOTW ^^ MBLAQ has done it again! This song is just so freaking (yes, it's even worth a "g") great that I.. I can't even put words to it -.-' BGFAERFGBQ124BGRT24HBDQAWDNJFDABFDSASGVadjhfasvghjasSGwhjerr324"!¤!RTRFaeqfa#!""RFsfasddWWQ

Yeah.. that's what I have to say about this song ^^. I don't really know in what place "This Is War" comes in my "MBLAQ, best songs"-list. But trust me, it's very close to Stay (wich is like my ultimate favorite song in KPOP xD)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0