Day 22: Favorite BoA song:

Definitely this one

Eat You Up


Two reasons. #1, that it's in english and pretty much ghetto-swagarific. #2... THE WAY SHE DANCES!! Can you get an dancegasm? Because I think that's kind of what I get when I see her dance hehe. I mean when she dances.. DAAANG, I get so into it, and she is so hot when she dances. Hahahaha please don't mind me drooling all over BoA, but seriously. When she dances.. she dances better than the freakin' backup dancers!!

The only thing I didn't like with this MV was that it didn't have a story. At all. Hahaha ok.. so she dances. Meets a lot of people.. goes to this audition place and destroys everything. Just because she feels like it haha xD I don't really get what that has to do with the song. But the dancing is so AMAZING that I don't mind at all!! She can do whatever she want's in this MV, as long as she dances ^^

And now to the song. I love the actual song, but she dosen't have the best accent. She says everything right, but there is something there though that dosen't make it sound 100% correct. And it feels a bit autotuned.. other than that I give this song/MV two thumbs up!! :D

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0