Things you'll never hear a KPOP-idol say

Kai: "Please stop asking, I'm much too shy to take my shirt off..."

Minho: "woah. calm down... it's just a game.."

G-Dragon: " my favorite piece of clothing? hmm it would have to be just a plain old comfortable tee shirt."

Taemin:
 "Bleh banana milk? who the hell came up with that?"

Key: " I can't say whats really on my mind! that would hurt their feelings!"

Chanyeol: "I'm bored."

Sunny:
 "Aegyo? thats soooo immature."

Mir:
 " Why hello there, would you like to venture over to my household where we can all dine on perfectly
quaffed waffles and later, we can all rest our craniums on a soft pillow while we happily slumber?"

Yoona:
 "I'm so ugly no man will ever find me attractive."

Baekhyun:
 " I'm sorry, but honestly I think SNSD noonas are just plain and untalented.."

Niel:
 "Can i please have a few more lines in the next song? please?!"

Siwon:
 "I've come to a conclusion. Everybody, I'm Atheist"

Hoya:
 "I hate purple."

Myungsoo:
 "I hate this bamboo pillow."

Sungyeol:
 "I'm the most mature in my group."

Sunggyu:
 "I can see you."

Kyuhyun:
 "Video games are childish"

Changmin:
 "I'm not hungry"

Sooyoung:
 "I'm full"

Onew:
 "I hate chicken!"

Kris: "Yes, let's do it!"

Taeyeon:
 Tiffany's eye-smile and butt are ugly

Tiffany:
 I hate pink

Jessica:
 I don't want to sleep

Luhan:
 "Xiumin isn't a baozi"

Tao:
 "Cake is absolutely disgusting"

Bom:
 "I hate corn"

Heechul:
 "I'm ugly"

Yesung:
 "I ate turtle soup today"

Yongguk:
 "My voice is so high pitched"

Woohyun:
 "Aegyo and greasy things make me vomit"

Lee Joon:
 "I hate variety shows"

Wooyoung:
 "I speak perfect english"

T.O.P:
 "I can't wait to reveal my body today"

Jonghyun:
 "My tweets show how sophisticated I am"

Zelo:
 "Tomatoes are gross"

J.Y.P: "Whispering is inappropriate"


Hahahahahahhaa some of these were just too funny xD
image

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0