This months actor (part 5)

        
 
                                                                                 Chen Qiao En
                                                                             Taiwanese actress
 
            
 
                                   
 
 
I'm gonna make this short, really short. The biggest reason why I chose her is because of the way she cries XD She's the best crying actress I've ever seen on dramas and I've seen a lot. That's the only reason why I chose her for this months actor XD Her characters always seem to be really childish otherwise but she's a good actress, my mom even likes her >_>
 
Dramas
 
  • Xiao Ao Jiang Hu
  • Beauties of the Emperor
  • Sheng Nu De Dai Jia
  • Chun Guang Can Lan Zhu Jiu Mei
  • Jia Qi Ru Meng
  • Let's Dance
  • Easy Fortune Happy Life
  • Woody Sambo
  • Fated to Love You
  • Ying Ye 3 Jia 1
  • A Game about Love
  • Sugo
  • Prince turns to Frog
  • Women are Flowers
  • In Love With A Rich Girl
  • 100% Senorita
  • My MVP Valentine
  • Lavender
 
Oh she's the first female actor on my "This months actor" :O And I'm sorry that I suck =__= I usually post this the first day on the month but I forgot is this time -.-
 
                       Joe Chen | Showbiz Taiwan
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0