Jun.K (2PM) - 사랑... 안녕 [OST]

           

Dunno why but I'm panicking TT^TT ASJBASLJFDASL AHHHH!! Didn't know if I should focus on Junsu or the drama I WANT KIBUM! Heh XD Started to cry like a pig because of the sweetness, that was so cute!!!! ;w; I started to feel those "forever alone" vibes when I saw the clip, I'm somehow considering watching this drama... and Park Ye Jin damn you cougar ;3 She's 7 years older and that romance they have... I want it too ;__;

Okay well ehm Junsu ;P It seriously didn't sound like him. Something was different with the way he sang this time. It didn't have that husky nose voice (<-- what I call it) it sounded so "clean". I'm somehow wondering if any of you underestand what I'm talking/writing about -__- But it sounded lovely!

I want Kibum.... >____>


       Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0