Super Junior - Sexy, Free & Single [6th Album]

        
 
Sexy, Free & Single
 
From U
 
Gulliver
 
Someday
 
Now
 
Rock Star
 
Bitter Sweet
 
Butterfly
 
Day Dream
 
A Good Bye
 
 
Rage... I made a big fat post the moment they released the whole album but my post got deleted and I was in a hurry =_=

Oh well SLDJBGLJASBDJGSLA *fangirl time*
I have to admit I haven't been able to listen to all the songs only 50%. Read that "From U" was dedicated to all the E.L.F's out there. I thought that I would cry however I didn't but it was a warm song. BUT! When Somebody started to play a whole freaking flood started to pour out TT^TT
 
Update:
Lol everything I write seems so get deleted... I made another big fat update but everything just vanished O_O
 
Firsly I got a bit disappointed on Sexy, Free & Single I had really high hopes on it and it sounded different compared to the teaser. But it wasn't bad, it didn't really satisfy my high hopes for it.
Did you also hear that thing in the beginning on From U? That engrish voice (who is it? XD Kyuhyun?) said
"This song is dedicated to the worlds biggest fan club, dear E.L.F's my girls my angels"
I don't think they intentionally did this, but what happened with the boys? XD
 
Overall I REALLY loved Gulliver and Day Dream! My whole body quivered when I heard Day Dream. But I seriously got sad because I can't hear Yesung anymore O___O The first one I could easily hear in EVERY Suju song was Yesung but. I. Can't. Hear. It. Anymore ;w; I've been commenting every clip asking people when he sings XD HAHAHAHAAHA *I suck*

Lastly the last song "A Good Bye", was it only me who thought that it sounded like a slow version of MBLAQ's Stay? For example from 0:59-1:19 The only lyrics that plopps up is "Oh Baby stay with me nanana~"
But I liked the album ^^ It was a bit different compared to their other albums. Now the awesome MV for Free, Sexy & Single is left!
 
 
      
 
 
 


Comments
Postat av: TheresaWhawl

Bravo, this brilliant phrase is necessary just by the way

guardianship
sara jay lauren phillips

2021-07-29 @ 22:10:43
Postat av: MarilynSkace

Yes, correctly.

guardianship
hot bdsm

2021-08-08 @ 00:03:17

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0