CN Blue - Still In Love (MV)



Not such a big CNBLUE fan, but I really liked their song "I'm A Loner". This song actually reminds me of "Im A Loner" ^^

So this song was composed by no other than Yonghwa (Leader and Lead vocalist), not bad! Believe me or not, I honestly liked this song ^^ AND it's my kind of MV. Almost. You probably know by now that I like MV with random clips of the group just having fun performing, playing etc. This song was clips of them recording the song. Maybe not the same thing, but at least it looked like they were enjoying themselves! xD

The entire mini-album will be released March 26th!!!!!!!!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0