Day 12: The very first k-pop song you’ve ever heard

Honestly, I'm having a hard time remembering if it was SHINee's "Ring Ding Dong" or MBLAQ's "Oh Yeah". Either way, that was NOT a good start for me. Introducing a person to KPOP, you should let the person listen to something that sounds like the music the person's already listening to. You know, so the person first gets an idea of what KPOP is, not the whole thing ^^. You don't want to show the person a crossdressed guy at first, ahahahaha, man.. that's not a good start at all!

I didn't see a crossdressed guy, but I did see guys with makeup singing "Ring ding dong, Ring ding dong~" and dancing some weird-ass moves along with it. Haha, my thoughts back then were not so positive xD And after hearing this song and MBLAQ's "Oh yeah" (which was not a good song either to start with, because I was a hiphop person, and those songs were just too... KPOP ^^) B.R.A let me listen to 2PM's "Hand Up".

Now THAT'S a song he should've let me listen to first, because that song sounds like the music I used to listen to before
KPOP! I was still sceptical towards KPOP after that, but I eventually got into it and here I am! Long post.. No photos O__o

PHOTOOOOOS!!!!





I remember how weird this was for me xD



But even back then, Joonie made me go HNNNNNG! ^^

OMO.. two things
Picture 1: Is he wearing contacts? O__o
Picture 2: HAHAHHAHAHAHA look and Thunder xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0