2PM - Beautiful [The whole PV]

                             

Oh my shitty god where shall I begin?!?!?!? ASLDJBASLDJ 2PMMMMM I'VE MISSED YOU GUYS SO MUCH THIS WAS AMAZING DAEBAK!!!! yaaaaaaahsadkvjn~  *fangirl scream*

Seriously just watch it TT^TT I'm freaking proud to be a Hottest! I probably had over 145 expresions during these 4 minutes it was awesome for god sake! The first thing that plopped up was "hehehe Power Rangers!" and when Wooyoung started to sing the whole PV gave Miss A's Touch feeling. Some of the dance moves in the end resembled the one in Touch. AND DID YOU GUYS THE THE THRUSTING IN THE AIR AND THE WHOLE "FALLING DOWN" AS A COOL BAD BOY WITH THE CHAIR?!?! That was the highligt of my week ^3^ I wonder if they really did it or if they used something to attach the chair with... *forever a mystery*

Their voices ahh~ *angel sound* I'm glad that everyone at least had equal parts compared to their previous songs where Junsu sang the whole freaking song alone -_- Even Chansung for the first time had some lines, love his voice OuO
2PM must be the only group out there who can pull off the whole singing in Japanese that I like. Because I usually don't fangirl much over Japanese songs so I'm like "eh" everytime a group release a Japanese song. But I'm your man and Beautiful took me by storm! 

Lastly Nichkhun and Taecyeon... I'm sorry but their haircuts are so ugly =_= Especially Nichkhun...

Otherwise 2PM DAEBAK!!! I REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO THE KOREAN COMEBACK!! :D

                     

        






Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Svar: Jag har faktiskt ingen aning om vart gifsen kommer ifrån o.O. Jag vet bara att jag hittade de på någon Tumblr blogg som jag följer, kommer däremot inte ihåg vilken ^_^.

2012-05-23 @ 22:26:45
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0