Did You know that...

The Jo Twins (Kwangmin & Youngmin - Boyfriend) was in Sistar's MV Push Push? Trolololo I truly feel retarded now... It's the first time I'm clicking around watching other girl groups MV's (except for BEG, 2NE1 and Miss A) so it's a freaking schock for me everytime I see a boy from another group beeing in another MV xd

Apparently they're only 15 here, pretty young. 2 years ago? Yeah probably 2 years ago, Boyfriend didn't exist by then. Oh shit I just read that the Jo Twins has appeared in 300 comercials HAHHAHAHAHAHA WHAT HAVE I DONE WITH MY LIFE?!?!


     
                                     Well this weeks discover XD Wonder what the next one will be...



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0