Jay Park - FRESH A!R:BRETH !t [Album]

I don't know if this is an album, a mini-album or just a mixtape, but our beloved Jay Park has recently released 6 new songs that you can get for free here: http://www.mediafire.com/?xieq3xu1med2mxx

01. Do What We Do


HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA, JAAAAAAAAAAY?!?!?!?!?!?! WTF?! xD You guys do understand what he's singing about right? haha wth, dude, you're making me blush ^^ If this would be in korean I wouldn't have understood what he was singing about, but now I do. So that's a good thing haha

02. Be With Me 2night


A bit more appropriate, but that line "ooh, girl.. you different from these girl that I'd be sexing~". I think he's very,, into girls haha. No duh, but this feels more like him.. because you know.. he IS a bad boy ^^

03. Hopeless Love (ft. Cha Cha)


He said that he was cheating on the girl at 0:36.. Yeah I'm sorry Jay, but I don't know if I like this song. That line "I'm a d*** to you when I should be giving d*** to you..." in the beginning (the first thing he says) I can actually listen to the other two, but this.. yeah hahaha no comments.

04. You Know How We Do (ft. Dumbfounded)


There's something that happens with me when he raps. Even if he raps about very.. girls in a.. funny way. But to be honest, I think I'll se Jay in a completely different way from now on O__o

05. Hopeless Love
WHAAAAAAAAAAAAA I can't see it? It says I have to be 18 years or older. WTF JAY? WTF?!?!?! What the hell are you singing about??!?! Well here's the link to it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-TyYZgaQ9MQ&feature=player_embedded

06. Body2Body


Haha it's very catchy, but I feel like I got his point. We know "How You Do It", and we get that you have a "Hopeless love" and that you looooove girls!

But I can't deny that it's a very catchy song


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0