Juniel ft. Yong Hwa - Stupid (?)

          

For your note I went to google translate and translated that korean word and they said "stupid" and you should always trust google so why not write it XD

Dear lord how could I forget to make a post about this?!?! I even saw this teaser a looong time ago -_-
Juniel a solo (girl) singer will make her debut May 22, tomorrow! And the one who wrote her debut song is no other than CN Blue's Yong Hwa. I bet that no one missed the part where he sat in the car and flashed his biceps. Daaaamn he has been working out! :O

In a recent interview Jung Yong Hwa said “Currently CNBLUE members are exercising very hard to make  green peas-like biceps. Sooner or later I will show you great appearance. Please look forward to it”. - Source

                   

       


So this is what you guys have been up to...
This is a great way for someone unknown to debut like this. Juniel is getting a big push because of Yong Hwa. Don't get me wrong here, I'm not trying to be mean or anything but if you think business then it's a great push for her career XD Not did he only write it for her, he's even IN the MV so all the CN Blue fans or more specific Yong Hwa fans will see it and a few will just randomly click and listen to it ^^
The things I'm saying right now is a oure fact so don't hate xd

But I'm one of those who're 50/50 (Yong Hwa fan and clicking randomly). So I'm looking forward to this only 1 day left OuO



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0