Junsu - Tarantallegra [Teaser]



The name of the song was hard to write -_______- lol XD
But this teaser made me giggle all the way hahaha you can't deny the fact that the girls and the boys almost looked the same and it was pretty weird... or the whole thing feelt weird. It gave me that sadistic gang bang feeling O__O *never mind me* but damn that was sexy...
He looked a bit lame and girly in the beginning, you know when he walked... but it just became sexier every minute second* huhohoho :3

Boy I'm waiting for the MV and the song now *pervy smile*







I'm actually looking forward because this concept/teaser/everything seem to stand out compared to kpop in general. Well and those last 2 picture creeps me out as ****.
And the last picture on Junsu and his new hair cut/color he's... hot O_O




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0