MBLAQ ON RUNNING MAN!!!

Before my national exam yesterday little me (wtf.. XD) sat and scrolled around on the Running man list of episodes. I checked the last episode on the list that'll be aired next week 20th may and saw this:



HOHOHOHOHO!! MBLAQ will appear on episode 95 next week!!!! This is just... amazing *tears* But Mir won't be there -_- WAE?!
For you who didn't know Lee Joon appeard in episode 8 a long time ago. So If you're a MBLAQ freak just watch it ^o^ Or Lee Joon biased...






Thunder and the Running man crew-PD-I-don't-know-guy


Oh it's a VJ in Running Man XD (<-- Camera man)


I found this pretty weird... It says that Mir won't be in the episode together with the members how come he's... there? O_O




Comments
Postat av: Anonym

hes not...look at go hair is brown but in running man his hair black

2012-05-22 @ 12:06:20

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0