S.I.M.P #51

I just remembered that I forgot to do a special post... and that is the "This months actor" oh well gonna do it tomorrow instead XD

Okay! S.I.M.P! I've seriously been stuck on this song for a week soon O_O It's been on replay 24/7 and I get devastated everytime I hear it ;w;
It's a "new" song from an old group called Tritops, any bells that rings? Gonna do a special G.Y.H.H.O on them so more info about them will come up another day ;-)

Tritops - I'm badboy
               

Once again I'n giving you the MV

Gosh this is just... *forever sobbing*. I was actually pretty sceptical when I first heard it because it's a freaking copy of Bruno Mars Grenade O____O A lot of people are saying "Oh my god this doesn't sound like Grenade at all! Are you deaf" etc. well not really on that way but kinda XD

However after listening to it 24/7 I can finally state this: The intro is really similiar to Grenade, the melody is almost the same but that's it. The chorus is completely different but the same melody from the intro are played in the end. So you can say that the melody in the intro and the end resemblance Grenade and that's it!
For you who are denying it don't play stupid... hahahahaha XD I'm such a bitch...

The song is really amazing and the meaning behind it is so sad. I couldn't find a page where I could read the eng lyrics but you can find with eng subs on youtube. To make it short: The guy is quiet poor and wants to give the girl all the good things in the world. But he can't. So he thinks that he doesn't deserv her and she could live a happier life without him (because he's so poor) so in the middle of the MV he dumps her. And the girl gets devastated and takes suicide and the guy notice it in the end. Okay the ending was how I interpret it otherwise the things I wrote before is the basic story for the MV ^ω^


      
Their voices are something the angels threw down and.... okay that's a bit too much but their voices are just
!#%¤"#%


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0