B.A.P - Stop It [MV]



I know that I write this all the time, but DAAAAAAAAANG!!! THIS IS SO GOOD!!! Hhahah I was actually going to bring up the tail thing when I saw it in the beginning. I first thought it was just something that got stuck (0:43). Because after that it was gone? Then in the end.. she squeezed it? Hahahha Didn't really get that part, but I get that she saw him. But how? That, I don't get ^^

Something else that made me laugh was in the beginning when she flipped her hair (0:08). She has no hair -.-' You get my point ^^ And when that sandwich "drops" on him. Hahahahhahaha and BYG's acting!! xD Then we have Zelo and Jongup. Everytime Jongup starts dancing (1:28).. I can't really contain myself xD Even though he didn't really dance. AND HE GOT TO SING?! Not very much, but more than he did in "No Mercy".

And himchan? He got happy when he hit her? Or just happy because he got to touch her? And seriously, what's up with the tail?! hahahaha yes, this is my reaction to the MV ^^

A MV I really like, a MV with a story behind it. A cute story!!~

  • Alright, I think I've seen 하지마 (STOP IT) MV enough times do draw some conclusions about Yongguk and the MV in general. Prior to getting hit by Daehyun, he is a human. Once he wakes up again he's been transformed into some kind of creature with a tail. While going after the girl we notice that he is invisible to her and others.
  • Hypothesis: He is an incubus. His existence is to have sex with people in their dreams/sleep and can't be seen in a conscious state of mind, i.e being awake. However here he is also a mischievous saboteur.
  • Conclusion 1: Zelo and Jongup are adorable school kids.
  • Conclusion 2: Youngjae is an adorable ahjusshi.
  • Conclusion 3: Himchan might have a thing for rough play.
  • Conclusion 4: Daehyun was able to see Yongguk as a human and as a demon so maybe he is an incubus as well.
  • Plot twist: At the end the girl can actually see Yongguk so she herself is probably a succubus or another demon that did in fact notice Yongguk beforehand.
Found this on tumblr. I can agree on some of the conclusions hahahah (the last 3 ^^).






Troll... ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0