Kim Jang Hoon - Nothing [MV ft. Paris Hilton]

Hahaha honestly, the only reason I'm putting this MV up is because Paris is in it xD What the fudge???! Maybe it's good? And apparently, this MV cost 1,3 million dollars to make because they made it in 2D and 3D and had like a hollywood staff..

Nothing


Hmm.. The song was nice. If I didn't know Paris was in it, I might even have liked it more!! But since it's a slow song.. I don't care. I really liked it!! xD But the MV was not worth the money. It's nothing amazing. I like B.A.Ps "Stop It" MV a whole lot better!!! I don't think you need so much money for a MV. Just have a good idea and people will probably like it ^^

So this is the first song released from his upcoming album. His 10th album.. that's a lot of albums O__o
Don't know when the next song will come or when the album will be released, but probably within a week ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0