Get a free iPhone case~

As you've probably seen on this blog I've been decorating my own iphone cases and I have a lot of time right now because I'm currently an intern at a company so I thought that I could do an iPhone case to one of our readers ^o^ You don't have to pay for anything and you don't have to live in Sweden, it's FREE~ :3
 
 
       
 
 
I have one black and one white so you can chose which color you want and it fits for both iphone 4 and 4S. You can also decide exactly which design you want on the case the only thing you have to do is to comment this post and I'll chose the first one (it's not a contest or giveaway) XD Just be the first one to comment, leave your email so I can contact you later ;-)
 
Ps. I have to accept the comment first so don't be afraid if something popps up ^^
 
                                   
                                                   My latest case XD I'm having it on my phone now ^u^
It's a bit messy because I made it fast but I was desperate for a new case, my old one is almost destroyed >__>
 
 

Comments
Postat av: Samsam

Me me me me :D

2012-09-29 @ 12:01:42

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0