This weeks U.P.A.H.I

I believe this is the third time a chic is on the U.P.A.H.I post...? Oh well, I've been biased on this group for a few days right now and allkpop even said that she had the best body among the girl groups~ 
 
 
 
 
SISTAR's Hyoring =3= 
 

To be honest, yes she looks great! No doubt, however some things I want to mention is that the reason why everyone hype over her body is because of the boobs. If she didn't have big boobs her body would've looked like a stick, just like any other female idol. She may look curvy with the boobs but she have a reeeeaaallyy small waist and doesn't "have" any stomach either. (for example, the pic down there) 
 
 
Well she's quite tiny as well, I think she'a round 163 cm (5’4.2") the shortest member in the group. 
But I can't deny the fact that she looks really good, so banzai with those boobs, legs and tanned body of hers ;D
 
 
 
 
 
Lol.. R-RATED!!! XD
 
  
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0