¤ Heartstrings - Review ¤

I'm gonna stop writing small reviews because they always turn out to be really long -.- I always tend to write crap here and in my reviews and I'm trying to avoid spoilers as much as possible, but there might be some. So if you're a "sensetive" reader mianhe ^_^

Let's begin with the plot from dramacrazy:





This was an okay drama to begin with. It gave me some "Playful Kiss" feeling (Another drama with Kim hyun Joong in it). It wasn't something that 'took me by storm' but it was sweet, funny and entertaining to watch. This drama was just as other dramas with those (really obvious) cliché scenes. Gosh dying everytime I see those XD
The end was good but I wanted a more "clear wrap" on it. I've seen worse endings but for me, this ending was only okay. I wanted to have a better insight on their relationship after the whole thing and their reunion seemed a bit rushed ;''D *complaining like a hag* But I'm picky when it comes to small things...
Right! Dunno why but I'm a bit sensetive when it comes to the student-loves-teacher stories and those 2 first episodes was a fist right to my face XD It was so hard watching it and that  ASJDGBASLDJG **** scene gave me a blackout for 45 minutes*

Overall this drama gave me a weird feeling compared to other dramas I've seen. I have a weird lump feeling in my throat . . . o_____o




The characters were good, especially that despicable wb director (the one with glasses) and the girl Hee Joo. Totally fell with CN Blue's drummer Minhyuk, ASDKFNSDLÖFKBSDKF =3= that scene where he wiped away Hee Joo's tear and started to cry himself was just... my heart broke TT_TT
But I have to admit there was a guy that caught my attention. I liked his way of acting and he has a wonderful eyesmile! *__*  daze~

But the thing I absolutely loved with Heartstrings was all the songs. A drama I usually see has 1-2 songs that's catchy and fits the drama, but the songs in Heartstrings were PERFECT! I fell in love with all their songs and you can clearly hear that FT Island sang some of the songs. Or you could clearly hear Lee Hong Ki's voice.

Yong Hwa - You've fallen for me

Uh-hu this must be the best song in the drama!

Their OST - Because I Miss You


Another OST - To Love me


And so on XD
Well I recomend this to you guys who want to keep your heads warm. It's quiet entertaining and a bit more realistic compared to other dramas (like for example Secret Garden). But it was those non realistic scenes that made those dramas better than Heartstrings.
Heartstrings didn't really have a complicated story, everything was just simple but it's just that they made those simple parts a bit detailed.


And I can't deny the fact that Park Shin Hye is really beautiful :)
I wonder how it felt to record this drama after You're beautiful... he failed to get her in that one but succeded in this one xP



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0