Day 1 - Your favorite SHINee member and why

Ehrm.. most of you would probably pick taemin.. key or Onew. Maaaaybe Minho, but my favorite is Jonghyun! I haven't been listening on k-pop for a long time now, so the first time I saw a SHINee music video was about 2 weeks ago. My eyes went straight to the one I thought was the best looking guy, JONGHYUN! (no homo)

And after listening to SHINee and not only see Jonghyun I saw that taemin is also reeeally cute, but more in a brother kinda way. And I love all of their voices. So to pick just one is very hard! That is why I'm picking the one I liked the first.

So all in all, my favorite SHINee member is Jonghyun!!!




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0