The groups...

Okey as you can see this blog only contains (98%) korean boybands. Me and Bo aren't thaaat fond of girl groups. They don't give me a WOW impression like boybands. While I'm at it I can say that I don't really have a kpop bias. I'm a bit wierd when it comes to that. I have a so called love-group-session where I change my love in a group after a while. The thing I get stuck on is:

#1 Their voices
#2 If he can dance well
#3 Interesting personalities

So if anyone in the group stand out with any of these three, they have caught my interest ^^ (but they aren't my bias or anything, just my favorite)
Now the groups that I have fallen inlove with and propably will:

#1 SHINee (They were the first group i liked, Taemin were/is my favorite because of his dancing skills and Onew for his personality.)

#2 MBLAQ (The whole group is awesome everyone have one of those three things Í wrote but Mir and Seung Ho must be my favorites because of #3 Mir= High 24/7 Seung Ho= Laugh no matter which situation it is)

#3 2PM This is the group that I'm stuck on for now... (2PM is exactly like MBLAQ hard to choose but Chansung is one step before everyone else because of his voice, after him Junsu and his vioce ~___~)

Soon:

#4 Super Junior (I think) The one that makes me interested is Heechul he has an interesting personality...

#5-!%#/&?! - TVXQ/DBSK, SS501, U-kiss, Teen Top




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0