Look alike: Yejun & Jung Min

 

Do you *sobs* Do you know how HARD it is to find a good look alike picture?! HUH?!?!? T_T

No you don't... well here we have another look alike. Yejun from F.Cuz (the maknae, if you are a regular reader you should've seen my members profile on F.Cuz, disaster...) and Park Jung Min from SS501.
I noticed their "look alike profile" when I listened/watched F.Cuz Midnight Sun. They were literally like twins... exept that Jung Min doesn't have "afro" hair (naahh I'm exaggerating now, let's say curly hair)



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0