A quick recomendation ^w^

Saw the show SUPER JUNIOR-Explorers of the Human Body I thought it was an one episode show thing but it was a whole freaking serie -___- Saw episode 9 were TVXQ showed up. Without noticing the time was 06.00 XD *shame*

But seriously watch it X'D You'll laugh the whole time~
I was pretty surprised when I saw Kibum and Hangeng over there O___o



It's probably the show when they did that wierd gas thing that made every member laugh 31596295 times XD
I wanted to count how many that were in the show, shesus the whole group doesn't even fit in the camera -__- so they have to cut them in half when they film . . .

It's funny how I saw 12 in the show but in this pic it's only 9 O__o



Ahh my bad it was 13 after all... All of a sudden I thought that Suju consisted 15 members -.- Because of thise phrase PROM15E TO 13ELIEVE.



Hahahahahahah XD A quote "It seem to be a little to full here..."



Comments
Postat av: sanna

ÅÅÅÅÅH ÄLSKAR DEN SHOWEN!!!!!!!!!

när dom använder skrattgasgrejen.. jag skrattade nästan mer än vad dom gjorde xDD

2011-12-18 @ 15:54:13
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0