Fail... Oppa~ Fail... Oppa~

Tried to watch MBC Gayo Daejun and it was confusing as ****! XD Sometimes they speaked Japanese, KARA performed MR 2141 times, it was comercial here and there 2NE1 just plopped up out of nowhere but it seemed better that SBS Gayo Daejun. X'D
Saw Hyun seung and HyunA, I thought they would perform Trouble maker but the parts I saw they only rubbed against each other... it was a bit too much XD 
Well well Eunghyuk and Donghae made my day XD
I haven't listen to their song "Oppa" yet but I did... live... and it was awesome...

Some clips will probably be uploaded later~
Well have a awesome new years eve!! :D


My reaction when the clip lagged XD
Say wuuut ;'D

Ahh here's some of them! >:3


This is what I meant with rubbing O___o



HAHAHAHA I feelt like a 10-year old child on christmas eve!!!
I say SHINee you say Oppa!~
SHINee, Oppa~
SHINee, Oppa~
XD The epicness when Key, Taemin and Minho plopped up ;DDD
Wonder who wrote this song ê__ê
<3 You guys once again made my day!~


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0