*forever alone*

Yeah I feel depressed -__- EVERYONE had/got (or something) their christmas break today -.- Me oh no don't mind me! I just went to school today had normal classes nothing wrong... Instead I'll get my break tomarrow -.-
*depressed x20*

But I got a christmas present from my school ^^ and my 2 aunts ^^ and my uncle ^^ and my grandma ^^

*points up* chinese people... always send the gifts earlier than expected.
Text on the post card: Ho Ho Ho the Chinese santa has arrived and want to give present for 2 wonderful children! B.R.A* & B.R.A jr.*

* My name
* My little sisters name

Otherwise I'm normal (not the personalit, I mean emotional...) The presents are ready and the outfit MUHAHAHAHAH Oh right. Gonna go to a "family-christmas-party" that is held every year.
Do you know how much I HATE parties? O___o Fixing yourself up, be pretty bla bla *yuck*  I want a normal christmas TT^TT

BO PANICK WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR CHRISTMAS?!?!?! Not Lee Joon -.-

Posted Image


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0