Groups you haven't heard of (part 13)

To think that I've been a nolifer and posted 13 posts on groups we haven't heard of XD
Well this group is pretty wierd... I think that they're wierd? :3
It's a kpop group but they don't have any korean songs... that's because they debuted in Japan with Japanese songs or to be more exact jpop :I

SMASH

Some of you who like jpop may have heard about them? They debuted a few years ago...
Actually 2008, soon 4 years O__o (If you count that 2011 is over soon) Damn that's a long time ago XD



Their debut song Emergency. It was pretty... weak? It feels like the "real beat" came around 02:34 when the
dam dam~ came (reminded me of Britney Spears Oops I did it again XD)

Here's the membersssssssssssssssss......



They're pretty old O__o The makne's age is the age the freaking leaders in the new groups have >___> Man I feel depressed...





3 of the members reminded me of... *ahh wait..*



It's pretty scary... those three guys remind me of Ryeowook, Heechul (Suju) and Changmin (TVXQ) O__O
But with hair extension (Except for Heechul because... yeah.. you know...)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0