Groups you haven't heard of (part 15)

This is actually an impuls G.Y.H.H.O found this group yesterday before I went to sleep. They aren't on that kpop list I check. Got pretty surprised ^^ They all look so good :O

OH HAHHAAHAHHAHAHAAH XD EPIC!~
Read some comments because I thought it was a bit strange... they are a Chinese group O__O

HIT-5

I got a big shock O_____O They don't look like Chinese guys, the song doesn't sound like Chinese either...
Man I'm so confused now...



The song was really good and THEY DIDN'T LOOK LIKE CHINESE DUDES!! BO!! WE CAN ALSO GO TO CHINA!! AT LEAST I HAVE A BOND TO CHINA!!!! :O
But seriously does that sound like Chinese to your ears?







It was a big blow right on my face o______o


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0