HAPPY 8th ANIVERSARY TVXQ!!

A bit late but I had (butt, random~) a lot of things to do today...

 Posted Image

Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted ImagePosted Image
Lol XD

Posted Image

Posted Image

There's a lot of people out there who gets mad everytime you mention "past members" or "those wonderful times". I don't really get mad of course I'm one of those people who always see forward not backwards but it's wonderful to sometimes glimp and enjoy those old times.

To be honest I want them to be 5 again when I saw their 8th years aniversary clip and I saw 3 empty holes in the clip were it belonged to Junsu, Jaejoong och Yoochun.
(On the left, middle - between their heads and right)
But I also admire Changmin and Yunho for still fighting and not disbanding TVXQ (Or it's maybe SM's choice but they're the one who's still going all in for the group to not disband). It's amazing to see them fighting for their dreams and they're still the best!~

TVXQ HAWTING!!!

Next year I want to write a 9th year aniversary text so keep going! <3



They look so sweet TT^TT


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0