HE'S BACK!!!

OMOO x4

I weren't really a KissMe fan before Xander and Kibum had to leave U-KISS but I got mad as hell when I read the whole situation >___> who the heck does that?!
Well it's not a rage time right now this is what I saw on allkpop



Meheihihohohahahah!!~ XD He should go back to the company before and scream:
"In your face mathafaqers!!" >:I Not really, but yeah...
I listen to all of his songs and how can you say it? They where pretty average in a refreshing way. I didn't really get "stuck". But the song that cough my attention were Bad girl (English version) His 7 languages isn't a joke -__-
I have a long way to go~

Bad Girl


Another thing that I also have noticed is that, he's so cuuuutteee nooww!!!!! TT^TT

  

Just look at him!! :O When he was a member (or the leader) in U-KISS (Left pic) and now (Right pic)
Like his haircut better now XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0