How a dinner can end...

Well well I just want to sleep now -__- Had to wake up 11!!! Because "I-had-to-eat-breafast-wiith-my-"lovely"-family" It's more like the time to piss B.R.A off O____O
Just came home from a dinner "party" or something? The only thing I can do over there is to eat XD Don't have any tv, computer, friend, human beeing around me. Only me, food and iphone... and the obvious answer popps up ^w^

After beeing tired to eat the food the iphone shows up and this is the result:

  
The first pic "normal", the second one close to "normal", the third pic going over the line between "normal" and retard



The fourth pic... over the retard meter going to "no comments" meter...


So this is what you call a "selca" right? ê__ê


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0