Impossible =___=

This is what I do 5 o'clock in the morning:



I did a test were you have 9 minutes to write down all the names for 30 groups (170 people) it's freaking impossible I tried 3 times, the first one was pretty relaxed because I thought I had a lot of times but you'll spell the name wrong and some names can be so annoying -.-
got a black out on suju XD

My mind: "THEY'RE TO MANY!!! FOR GOD SAKE!"

I didn't even know some of the groups XD And totally failed at girl groups... Pfft... Secret and Kara

Do the test here

You'll probably even miss these simple name, forgot to write Hong Ki or se7en sometimes =__=


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0