In the end... I touched it >___> *look previous post* XD

Posted Image Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image
Hahahah raaaappeee! Shindong's expression XD

Posted Image
The guy behind him looks like he's in pain O___o

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image
Aw my god! HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA I remember when I was new in the kpop world the first thing I saw was SHINee Lucifer dance practise clip. Not did I only get psycked when I saw Taemin's shirt but I thought he was a chick XD
THEN I showed it to BO "Is that a chick?" XD I somehow feel sorry for him during that period...

Posted Image

Ending it with the JonKey couple! <3

Posted Image



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0