Kim Heechul does it again

“The first time we kissed, the girl stopped and laughed, she said “you’re a terrible kisser,” my pride was so hurt. She said it’s due to lack of experience, so I told her “I’ll get more experience,” so I called the members in our dorm. All 13 of us. So we got together and practiced together.” - Heechul

Man I miss him and Kangin... I've heard a lot of rumours that Suju will soon "split/disband" soon or something. I read somewhere that when Kangin returns from the army he won't be in Suju anymore. His contract with SM had either ended or he didn't want to be in it anymore because he were treated badly. However Heechul is still signed through contract with SM. Wonder what'll happen... Rumours are rumours but how it's sad... it feels like they'll disband soon TT___________________________________________TT WHHHY???!?!?!!















When that day come... I bet that EVERY E.L.F will cry, I'll also do that ;____;


Comments
Postat av: sanna

när den dagen kmr så tänker jag ligga under min säng och grina i flera år.

åh nu blev jag ju nervös.. ;s

men samtidigt så blir man nästan inte förvånad, jag menar.. det är SM..

2011-12-04 @ 17:04:06
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0