KPOP taking over the middle east?

Can't believe that I have not posted up these pictures yet!!!

2 days ago, right before hitting the gym (yeaah, I do that ;)) my mom was watching TV. At the same time I was also talking in the phone with B.R.A and all of a sudden my mom says "Isn't that the group you like?" and I was like.. *mom.. come on* But I did go in to the livingroom to see who she meant. All of a sudden I se Big Bang!!!!!!!!!! On Egyptian Tv?!?!?!?!?! Maybe not Egyptian, but on a chanel we Egyptians have. Forget that, it's a chanel EVERY middle eastern have called.. MBC.

Hahhaha, started to fan-girl with B.R.A on the phone and was like "I need to take pictures!!!"
So during 7 seconds I had taken 8 pictures ^^ Not going to post all of them, because a lot of them came out blurry ^^




KPOP taking over the world!!!! 8D


Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Haha K-pop är faktiskt rätt så stort i Mellanöstern, hihi jag är glad över det :p

2011-12-09 @ 16:28:23
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0