MBLAQ is Back...

Well not literally but they've released a christmas single!



I read that they've been pretty busy overseas (probably in Japan) but they had to releas a classic christmas song for us ^^ (Let me imagine what I want >:I ) Well it isn't THAAAT classical but gosh I LOVED it! It had that calm christmas melody (well you know what I mean...) but they also had that awesome beat in it! AND THUNDER! AW MAI LORD! I haven't heard you sing before, Y NOOT!?!?! :O *dying of shock*
G.O never dissapoints me with his awesome voice, that man must be one of my favourites! ;'3

Well here you have it! I really enjoyed the song ^u^


Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Love the song <3

2011-12-08 @ 22:02:27
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0