Minzy is 2 cool for NE1

Hahhahaha get it?? ^^
No but seriously, I freakin' love Minzy!! Just like.. the way she dances, the way she is and the fact that she is so young!! She's only onw year older then me... and it makes me feel so unaccomplished when I think about it -.-

Have you guys seen her dance?!



Gosh.. I can almost do that ^^ (at least that is what I tell my self to make me happy 8D) haha, but guuuuuuuurl, you can dance!!! I haven't really noticed any other female KPOP-star that dances HipHop/Popping like Minzy does it, and that makes it even cooler that she does it. She's freakin' ICE COOL BABY!!!! ^^ Because she was so cool..? Urgh.. early morninghumor ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0