Riiiiigghhhttt~

T-ara is gonna release their upcoming song for Cry Cry today :D
Mehehe waiting like an idiot~



A good subject over here!
I've talked with Bo about this a lot of times (more corectly it's he who's bringing this up)

"I would actually pick an half ugly asian guy than a pretty guy from another country, because he's asian..." - Bo (When we ate at a Chinese restaurant, yes I have to tell you that, it was buffet too)

The comment was somehow like that, so would you really do that? (hahahaha half ugly XD) I'm doubting, it depends on his personality... I think..? O___o

C.r.a.p

(I can't really chose a "pretty" guy froom google so here's a home made one)

 
Korean?
                                                                                     Random-dude-who's-pretty

I would rather see theur personalities insted ^^ (Yes I'm one of "those" people)


Fail when I searched on Korean guys XD
This ain't half ugly ê___ê
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0