SMent ...

SAAFSJBLFSDBWOJRNVWORHNVAWRHVONAWROHNVWABNWVONBWSVBN!!!!!!!!

YAAAHHH!HAHSFBSDJOF




I CAN'T DESCRIBE IT!!! MUUU!! Okey gonna take a chill-pill... SADGWKFB!!! SM Y U MAKE THIS?!?!?!?!?!
Gosh went all hyper when I saw the whole SM family, just... TT^TT
Started to scream for myself. THIS SONG IS SO FREAKING LOVELY AND ADORABLE!!!!
The bois~ meeehh... they should sing more English songs O__o Yesung goddammit how can you sound/look both sexy and cute?! O_________O AND Henry also sang! :O (Mehehe feel über smart for knowing who that is >:3 )

Raage...

And when SHINee popped up, Taemin and Onew TT^TT
Geez what a mental breakdown hahahahaha XD
This song made my day... Gonna kill myself and studdy for the test now...

You know what? Gonna finnish high school, go to Korea and have a happy time, return to Sweden and finnish university THEN I'm gonna GO BACK to Korea and start a freaking Entertainment industry and promote (?) new kpop groups/stars then I'm gonna have this lovely family!!!! And it'll probably take, 10 years? And all the old groups have probably disbanded so they can all be my employees/managers! <3 MUHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Best plan evah~
It's a bulletproof plan...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0