Song of the week #3

Gosh, I haven't updated this category in quite a while now O.o
But anywho. The song of the week will be....


Group: B1A4
Song: O.K

Why?? I can't get enough of it. When they sing "I love you yoooooooou~" I can't help but to dance the dance move they do ^^.
Biggest reason:
Yesterday when my brother and I was fixing this thing for his house I let him listen to my KPOP-music list on my phone. There were only two songs he did not comment on (like.. there were only two songs he didn't have anything bad to say). Infinite - Come Back Again and this one, B1A4 - O.K. However I don't know if it was because he had other things on his mind (Like fixing that thing we were fixing ^^) or if he actually didn't have anything bad to say xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0