Tam tam~ pervy me..



You know the first time I saw this picture my eyes focused on one thing...

Just look at the picture 10 seconds and you know what I mean...



Is that a boner? 0___0
Another thing that I wondered when I geeked Trouble Maker yesterday... I wonder how it went when they filmed the MV for Trouble Maker. Didn't see any boner there (HAHAHAHAHAH I'm sorry I'm pretty off right now) but that chick Hyuna rubbed herself all over him soo...
He was either trained somehow or just... not turned on by her.. ?


Comments
Postat av: Daniella

HAHHAHAHAHHAHAH OMG JAG DÖR :'D

2011-12-11 @ 13:47:37
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0