The underrated members...

A week ago? Or something... (3 days ago hahahahaha XD) I got all serious and posted a 2NE1 post about Dara, about how underrated she was in the group and that a lot of people thought that she was useless for 2NE1 and didn't deserv to be in that group. After thinking a bit, there's a lot of members here and there that are pretty underrated. Sure fans/people haven't really said "Oh my god he/she doesn't deserv to be in that group" bla bla bla, but you can clearly see that (And Dara is a great example) we have other members that are pretty underrated (at least what I think)

MBLAQ - Thunder
When I listened to MBLAQ for the first time I was like "ehh should he really be there?" But shesus MBLAQ would NEVER be MBLAQ without that quiet, cute little embaressed Thunder. He's actually really awesome especially in MBLAQ kkaeal player where you can "see him" a bit more...



2PM - Junho
It feels like he's the bullied one in 2PM XD Not in a good way either. That guy is like a Mir copy (MBLAQ) but I don't know... It feels like every member is in the center while he's in the corner showing his bright smile TT^TT



U-KISS - AJ
This may sound a bit mean but I haven't really a real "answer" on his underrated:ness XD In my eyes he haven't really done anything waaoooww, sometimes I wonder why he's even in U-KISS O__o The company should do something, make him stand out or anything becuase... he feels like one of those extra fill-ups in U-KISS (Gosh that sounded so mean...)



Teen Top - Ricky & Changjo
It feels like EVERY member except for Niel is underrated -__-' Hahahahah XD The company had the worst strategy ever where they decided to only concentrate on one group member. Seriously Ricky and Changjo probably have one line in every song and then of they go~ They should like... have a special prgoram or something X'D You know, so we can get to know the other member!


Personally I believe that all of them looked better in their debut song Clap...

Well I sat there all calm and wrote an über great post, and of course my computer just wanted to screw my life a bit more and deleted the whole !#%#%¤ thing so this is the second time I'm writing this so I'm sorry if the whole post was half hearted... :/


HAHAHAHAHAHAH true! ;'D


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0