The unexpected..

Yeah I made some gingerbread yesterday... pretty wierd because Asain people don't do that...
Scratch the word Asian and put B.R.A in the scentence. Yeah I don't really do that kind of stuff, insted I buy it. It taste better... Everytime (when I did it before) I do it, I always burn the gingerbread.
How can you burn it?! O___o 21435246 times?!


Couldn't really put it on the plate XD it was to thin...


Tha collection!~ For the first time I didn't burn them OuO


M2STASCH BO & B.R.A, yeaaah! *gangsta style* XD                     2PM HOTTEST yeh~ *Japanese style*


KPOP <3 LILILILI YEAAAH!? *Abdullah style*           A+, Nametag (XD), E.L.F, SHAWOL (fail...) ye--- *emo style*


And the mustache heeeeeel yeah! *B.R.A style*

Something funny: Kpoop HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA XD Accidentaly wrote it, *died* XDDD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0