A lot of talk about this..



I know it's a lot of talk about the akinator but I seriously love it XD I geeked it A LOT when I was younger, it was pretty creepy...
Well as you can see I thought of Chansung (2PM) but this was his guess... fail!

If he fails 1 time you should click on no and then yes when he ask "Go on?" so you can let him guess 3-4 times after that he'll admit defeated mohahahaha!
So I did it again:



*Bravo* he guessed right after.. a while -.- AND AND AND THIS TOO!!!



HELL YEAAAAHHHH!!!~ HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA brb *dying*


Comments
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

Åååh, det var jättelänge sen jag gjorde det här, haha, så jag gjorde om det när jag såg det i eran blogg... fick samma person som för några månader sen; taemin xD (A)



sv: Haha ,awww, I know the feelin :/ Känner mig som en ahjumma konstant eftersom majoriteten av mina vänner (både irl och internet) är yngre än mig... blir ju så mycket bättre när jag ser alla begåave, unga och framgångsrika idoler... rolls eyes xD



Ååh, vad bra! :') Var räd jag skrivit för mycket, haha XD Alltså jag vet :'O Jag vet inte, läste du mitt inlägg om fans/EMA på facebook? Det var så fint när BB vann, tack vare att kpop-fans tsm röstat fram dem :'3 Men givetvis så började ju Britney's fans whina sönder, hallå?! Hade de röstat bättre/mer på henne så hade hon vunnit, så... ja, kpop-fans är annorlunda på många nivåer :)



Yes, det är i Umeå jag bor^^ Och flashmoben.. haha, jag vet inte XD Har inte kunnat gå på de senaste två träningarna eftersom jag haft körlektion då >_>



Vad lång min kommentar blev... xD

2011-11-27 @ 02:40:05
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0