Awkward day...

My WHOLE day was epic... I usually get (at least) 4-6 hours sleep however yesterday... I don't even wanna talk about it -.- Okey here we go! I read a freaking manga till 03:30 and sleept 04:00 and it was sooo AWESOME BECAUSE I JUST HAD TO WAKE UP 06:00. 2 hours of sleep that totally fucked up my sleeping schedule (not because I had one...)

I even texted my friend and said

"I have a favor to ask you... can you scare me when I enter the school?" HAHAHAHAHA her reaction XD

But she did it, and succeded I screamed like a stuck up pig. So I thought that this little "oh-my-scare-me" thing would make me get a little bit hyped (and not fall asleep during my first lesson) EVERYTHING went as I though BUT... he (tha teacher~) turned the lights off and started to talk and the next thing...

ZZzzZzZzzzZ

It was pretty awkward he noticed me sleeping 5? 6? 3? 4? times? and the same thing happened during the English lesson... (The goddamn woman had to turn off the lights again) AANNNDD science (The goddamn man had to turn off the lights ASFAKADSGL!)

So I practically sleept in every lesson ;____;

Conversation with my friends:

Friend: So who's going to swim tomarrow?

Me: Well I can't

Friend: Why? :O

Me: I just can't do it! It allmost ruined my whole vacation! No matter what I just couldn't get in! *sad face*

And OF COURSE one of my classmated (guy) only heard the last one and stared at me TT^TT
I made my own day... X'D




Comments
Postat av: sanna

man kan inte kommentera tävlingsinlägget ;o

2011-11-17 @ 20:18:09
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0