B1A4 - ... A song

Hhaha, don't know the name of the song.
Anywho, I found this video yesterday of B1A4 while looking around in Youtube.


The first 2 second. PRICELESS. Hahahha, Shin Woo (CNU) looks so... pervy(?)
Have you guys ever heard this song before? It was released on July 13 this year O.o
I really liked their other songs 'Beautiful Target' and 'OK'. But I don't really know about this one..


*1 hour later*

OMG, keept looking on BA14 music videos on youtube and found a song called 'Only Leard Bad Things'. I had never heard of it, so I clicked and ended up on this MV!! So yeah.. the song *pointing up* is called Only Learned Bad Things.

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0